Angel Class

Be a Check-er-inner,

The house was quiet.  I sat on the bedroom floor, my back leaning against my bed surrounded by Kleenex’s. The tears were flowing.  The phone rings.  I hesitate…. but answer.

” Hi, just checking to see how you are…”

  If you can’t think of anything to do  for your cancer survivor…check in!  I still, after 3 years, have my dear  angels who check in to ask.  I still  have those crying moments and they make it so much better.  I feel loved and not so alone!  (Thank you CQ and PW)

Leave a Reply

